Skip to content

09 70 44 84 26 (non -surcharged call)


5th and 6th degrees AASR - Words of the perfect Master and intimate secretary

14,00€
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
5th and 6th degrees AASR - Words of the perfect Master and intimate secretary

Memento of the 5th and 6th - The Word Words of a perfect Master and intimate secretary

Freemason


Author: Pierre PELLE LE CROISA

The 5th Perfect Master degree and the 6th of Intimate Secretary are part of the "degrees of Knowledge" (which group together the series of 4th to 8th degrees).

But within these ranks, the 5th degree is explained by what was once called "the small mastery" (it brought together the 3th, 4th and 5th degrees).

It is in this perspective that we introduce the 5th and 6th degrees - because they are a continuation of the previous ones. Indeed, they themselves form a set of legends which become luminous under the light given to them by the Kabbalah, especially considering the columns of the "Tree of Life".

With the Perfect Master we study, from the lodge table and the trips of the applicant: the sources of history, the meaning of the homage paid to the deceased, the symbolism of mourning and meditation, the column of the “Harmony” and the “Tree of the Sephiroth”, the squaring of the circle, the cubic stone and the cubic stone at the point of the mausoleum, to finally open on the construction of the spiritual temple.

With the Intimate Secretary, we analyze the notions of zeal and transgression, curiosity and knowledge to show how Johaben, by focusing the opposition of Hiram of Tire (column of the "Rigor") and of Solomon (column of the “Mercy”), finally manages to reconstitute the initial ternary in place of Hiram Abi, and to recreate an order (that of equity) which opens onto the “Paths of Wisdom”. He thus announces the subsequent degrees.

Authors biography

Pierre Pelle le Croisa has managed large companies and international schools. Freemason for 35 years, he has been an active member of the Grand Orient and now of the Grand Lodge of France. He got involved in Masonic life (in his lodges, in the Île-de-France Congress, in the Federal Council).
A committed writer, he has published public works (novels, short stories, essays, philosophical and literary studies, poems, professional books), initiatory works (“The Pre-History of the Freemasons”, “La parole est au silence!” , “Don Juan the Profane”) and wrote numerous articles in Masonic journals.
  • Language : French

 

Number of pages

172

EAN

9782366320541

Passer au contenu

Contactez nous au +33 (0)9 70 44 84 26


Mémento Paroles de Maître Parfait et Secrétaire Intime. 5e et 6e degrés du REAA

13,00€
Prix unitaire  par 

Paiement sûr et sécurisé garanti

    Moyens de paiement
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
local_shipping

Recevez-le entre 3 à 5 jours

Mémento Paroles de Maître Parfait et Secrétaire Intime. 5e et 6e degrés du REAA
local_offer

Mémento Paroles de Maître Parfait et Secrétaire Intime

5e et 6e degrés du REAA

 


Auteur : Pierre PELLE LE CROISA

Le 5ème degré de Maître Parfait et le 6ème de Secrétaire Intime font partie des «degrés de la Connaissance» (qui regroupent la série du 4ème au 8ème degrés).

Mais à l’intérieur de ces grades, le 5ème degré s’explique lui-même par ce qu’on appelait autrefois «la petite maîtrise» (elle réunissait les 3ème, 4ème et 5ème degrés).

C’est dans cette perspective que nous introduisons les 5ème et 6ème degrés - parce qu’ils se situent dans la continuité des précédents. En effet, ils forment eux-mêmes un ensemble de légendes qui deviennent lumineuses sous l’éclairage que leur donne la kabbale, en considérant notamment les colonnes de l’«Arbre de Vie».

Avec le Maître Parfait nous étudions, à partir du tableau de loge et des voyages de l’impétrant: les sources de l’histoire, le sens de l’hommage rendu au défunt, la symbolique du deuil et du recueillement, la colonne de l’«Harmonie» et l’«Arbre des Sephiroth», la quadrature du cercle, la pierre cubique et la pierre cubique à pointe du mausolée, pour ouvrir enfin sur la construction du temple spirituel.

Avec le Secrétaire Intime, nous analysons les notions de zèle et de transgression, de curiosité et de connaissance pour montrer comment Johaben, en focalisant l’opposition d’Hiram de Tyr (colonne de la «Rigueur») et de Salomon (colonne de la «Miséricorde»), parvient finalement à reconstituer le ternaire initial en lieu et place d’Hiram Abi, et à recréer un ordre (celui de l’équité) qui ouvre sur les «Sentiers de la Sagesse». Il annonce ainsi les degrés ultérieurs.

Biographie de l'auteur

Pierre Pelle le Croisa a dirigé de grandes entreprises et de grandes écoles internationales. Franc-maçon depuis 35 ans, il a été membre actif du Grand Orient et désormais de la Grande Loge de France. Il s’est impliqué dans la vie maçonnique (dans ses loges, au Congrès Île-de-France, au Conseil Fédéral).
Écrivain engagé, il a publié des ouvrages publics (romans, nouvelles, essais, études philosophiques et littéraires, poésies, livres professionnels), des ouvrages initiatiques («La Pré-Histoire des Francs-maçons», «La parole est au silence!», «Don Juan le Profane») et écrit de nombreux articles dans des revues maçonniques.
  • Langue : Français

 

Nombre de pages

172

EAN

9782366320541

 

Livraison Internationale

+95% des clients satisfaits

Réponse garantie sous 24H

Paiement 100% sécurisé