Mémento words of the elected master of the nine. 9th degree of Reaa – Nos Colonnes - Boutique Maçonnique
Skip to content
Besoin d'un conseil ?

+33 1 84 80 65 42

Besoin d'un conseil ?

+33 1 84 80 65 42


Memento 9th degrees AASR - Words of the Elected Master of the Nine

14,00€
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
Memento 9th degrees AASR - Words of the Elected Master of the Nine

Memento 9th degrees AASR - Words of the Elected Master of the Nine

Freemason


Author: Pierre PELLE LE CROISA

 The 9th The degree of Master Elect of the Nine raises many questions:

First, why does the punishment of the assassins come so late when Hiram has been dead and buried for a long time? And who is this stranger leading Johaben to Abiram's cave? Does he have a dog or not?

Why a rainbow, a burning bush, a shining star above the cave… but a black star on the Most Sovereign Master's plateau?

And the symbols inside the cave: a lamp, a fountain and a dagger, what do they mean? As for Johaben's action, is it a crime of divine lese majesty, a crime of human lese majesty, or a crime which injures him in particular? Besides, is it a crime, a personal revenge, an act of justice ... or an oblation, that is to say an immolation, a ritual sacrifice? And then, how do the law of retaliation, the law of proportionality, the right to reparation and the right to compensation fit into this story? Then, why is Johaben always zealous? Why does he feel the need to cut off Abiram's head to bring it back to Solomon? Finally why did the king, who was about to condemn the offender, forgive him? Simply because eight other Elected Masters of the Nine have interfered with King Solomon before! Is this the real reason? As with the other questions, aren't there other more initiatory answers hidden behind those disclosed in the ritual? It is to discover them and to do this research together that this study invites you ...

Authors biography

Pierre Pelle le Croisa has managed large companies and international schools. Freemason for 35 years, he has been an active member of the Grand Orient and now of the Grand Lodge of France. He got involved in Masonic life (in his lodges, in the Île-de-France Congress, in the Federal Council).
A committed writer, he has published public works (novels, short stories, essays, philosophical and literary studies, poems, professional books), initiatory works (“The Pre-History of the Freemasons”, “La parole est au silence!” , “Don Juan the Profane”) and wrote numerous articles in Masonic journals.
  • Language : French

 

Number of pages

144

EAN

9782366320732

Passer au contenu

Contactez nous au +33 (0)9 70 44 84 26


Mémento Paroles de Maître Élu des Neuf. 9e degré du REAA

13,00€
Prix unitaire  par 

Paiement sûr et sécurisé garanti

    Moyens de paiement
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
local_shipping

Recevez-le entre 3 à 5 jours

Mémento Paroles de Maître Élu des Neuf. 9e degré du REAA
local_offer

Mémento Paroles de Maître Élu des Neuf

9e degré du REAA

 


Auteur : Pierre PELLE LE CROISA

 Le 9ème degré de Maître Élu des Neuf pose bien des questions :

D’abord, pourquoi la punition des assassins arrive-t-elle si tard alors qu’Hiram est mort et enterré depuis longtemps ? Et qui est cet inconnu qui mène Johaben à la caverne d’Abiram ? A-t-il un chien ou pas ?

Pourquoi un arc-en-ciel, un buisson ardent, une étoile brillante au-dessus de la caverne… mais une étoile noire sur le plateau du Très Souverain Maître ?

Et les symboles à l’intérieur de la grotte : une lampe, une fontaine et un poignard, que signifient-ils ? Quant au geste de Johaben, s’agit-il d’un crime de lèse-majesté divine, d’un crime de lèse-majesté humaine ou d’un crime qui le lèse en particulier ? D’ailleurs, est-ce un crime, une vengeance personnelle, un acte de justice… ou une oblation, c’est-à-dire une immolation, un sacrifice rituel ? Et puis, comment s’inscrivent dans ce récit la loi du talion, la loi de proportionnalité, le droit de réparation et le droit à compensation ?  Ensuite, pourquoi Johaben fait-il toujours du zèle ? Pourquoi éprouve-t-il le besoin de couper la tête d’Abiram pour la rapporter à Salomon ?  Enfin pourquoi le roi, qui s’apprêtait à condamner le délinquant, lui a-t-il pardonné ? Simplement parce que huit autres Maître Élus des Neuf ont interféré auparavant auprès du roi Salomon ! Est-ce bien la véritable raison ?  Comme pour les autres questions, n’y a-t-il pas d’autres réponses plus initiatiques, qui se cachent derrière celles que divulgue le rituel ? C’est à les découvrir et à faire cette recherche ensemble que cette étude vous sollicite…

Biographie de l'auteur

Pierre Pelle le Croisa a dirigé de grandes entreprises et de grandes écoles internationales. Franc-maçon depuis 35 ans, il a été membre actif du Grand Orient et désormais de la Grande Loge de France. Il s’est impliqué dans la vie maçonnique (dans ses loges, au Congrès Île-de-France, au Conseil Fédéral).
Écrivain engagé, il a publié des ouvrages publics (romans, nouvelles, essais, études philosophiques et littéraires, poésies, livres professionnels), des ouvrages initiatiques («La Pré-Histoire des Francs-maçons», «La parole est au silence!», «Don Juan le Profane») et écrit de nombreux articles dans des revues maçonniques.
  • Langue : Français

 

Nombre de pages

144

EAN

9782366320732

 

Livraison Internationale

+95% des clients satisfaits

Réponse garantie sous 24H

Paiement 100% sécurisé