Skip to content

My Freemasonry laid bare ... for laymen

17,50€
Unit price  per 

Guaranteed safe & secure checkout

    Payment methods
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
My Freemasonry laid bare ... for laymen

Book My Freemasonry laid bare ... for laymen

Freemason (French) LOL EDITIONS

Author : Franck Fouqueray 

 

How to become a Freemason? Why become a Freemason? Masonic books are generally written by pro Masons to sanctify their Art or by anti Masons, to demonize and denounce abuses. For the first time, a work brings together with brio, accuracy and interest the two sides of this same mysterious coin. Future masons in search of information, or old apron enthusiasts, will find answers to the many questions that everyone asks themselves on this rather discreet path of initiation.

Authors biography

He started his career in martial arts (Judo, Karate, Chinese Boxing…), by collecting cups and medals, then by teaching his martial know-how in a professional way. He then embarked on the creation of companies in the early 1980s, which led him to become the founder of Troc-Temps which is the ancestor of the first " Loca Exchange Systeml ”in France. There he created the first bank without money (Cashier of Transactions, based on reciprocity of purchases between members and became in 2014 www.reciprok.org). Then, he leaves to realize his American dream. In 1994, penniless in his pocket, he landed in Canada and was one of the pioneers of the Internet adventure (he developed the first French-speaking portal for the sale of online travel, www.inter-resa.com). He created his start-up, which he then developed by settling in New York City. Then it continued its expansion by returning to France in 2001.

He enriches his experience of ten years of work in various disciplines of personal development (Rebirth, EMDR, Psycho-genealogy, Emotional dynamics, Mindfulness meditation ...). For ten years, we can see him on stage, because he leads at the same time a career of actor at the theater. In 2015, he had his first cinema experience in a scene with Patrick Braoudé, in the film “ A man of state "From Pierre Courrège

He made his first request to enter Freemasonry at the Grand Lodge of France in 1988. This request ended in an adjournment. He persisted and ended up being initiated at the beginning of this century in Casablanca (Morocco), at the Grand Lodge of the Kingdom of Morocco. His Lodge will disappear fairly quickly. He then enters a micro-Obedience which leads him to become for the first time Venerable Master at R: .E: .A: .A :. He resigns to then return to a more “conventional” Obedience. He is currently serving his third term as Worshipful Master of a Lodge of G: .L: .M: .F :. (Mixed Grand Lodge of France) in Paris.

Among his many activities, we can note that he is the founder of the Masonic social network We're Going Home which brings together several thousand Brothers and Sisters. He is also the creator of the first Masonic humor festival from Paris. Since 2017, he chairs the Fraternal of Masonic Writers

  • Language : French

Dimensions: 16.0 cm × 24.0 cm × 1.4 cm

Weight: 0.420 kg

Presentation : Brooch

 

Contents

PREFACE: by JACQUES FONTAINE

FOREWORD: WHY THIS BOOK?

WHAT IS FREEMASONRY?

LET'S START WITH THE STATE OF PLAY?

FULL TABLE

WHY ENTER IN FREEMASONRY?

WHY SHORT FROM FREEMASONRY?

DRAW ME A LODGE AND A LARGE LODGE (OBEDIENCE)!

QUESTIONS TO ASK A FREEMASON

QUESTIONS WE OFTEN FORGET TO ASK A FREEMASON

HOW IS THE ENTRY PROCESS?

WHAT HAPPENS DURING AN INITIATION?

WHO WILL I MEET ONCE?

HOW MUCH TIME SHOULD YOU SPEND?

WHAT BUDGET SHOULD YOU EXPECT EACH YEAR?

TO ENTER A MIXED LODGE OR NOT?

WHAT IS MASONIC SYMBOLISM?

ENTER A SPIRITUALIST OR SOCIETAL LODGE?

HOW TO CHOOSE YOUR LODGE AND OBEDIENCE?

HOW TO CHOOSE YOUR RITE?

HOW TO PREPARE BEFORE ITS INITIATION?

WHAT IS DONE DURING THE LODGE WORK?

WHAT IS MASONIC TEACHING?

WHAT WILL THIS CHANGE IN MY LIFE?

SHOULD I PARTICIPATE IN A WHITE OUTFIT BEFORE?

WHAT IF I WOULD VISIT MASONIC TEMPLES?

OTHER IMPORTANT ISSUES IN BULK

* WHAT ABOUT THE SECRET IN FREEMASONRY?

* ATTENDANCE IN THE LODGE

* ADMISSION AND RESIGNATION

* THE TRUE POWER OF FREEMASONRY

* THE TRUE POWER OF FREEMASON

* FREEMASONRY AND THERAPY

* FREEMASONRY AND RELIGIONS

* FREEMASONRY AND FAMILY

* FREEMASONRY AND POLITICS

* FREEMASONRY AND SCANDALS

* FREEMASONRY AND PLOT

* QUESTIONS AND HARMONY IN LODGES

* FREEMASONRY AND HUMOR

* FREEMASONRY AND THE FUTURE

TEST YOUR POTENTIAL TO BECOME A FREEMASON

PRESENTATIONS OF FRENCH OBEDIENCES

OTHER POSSIBLE INITIATIVE ROUTES

* PINK CROSS

* ORDER OF FRANCS-JARDINIERS

* FOREST RITE

* FRIENDLY SOCIETY

* ODD FELLOWS

* B’NAI B’RITH

* DRUIDISM

* STILL OTHER POSSIBLE SPIRITUAL WAYS ...

SMALL QUICK GLOSSARY TO COMPLETE YOUR KNOWLEDGE

* APPRENTICE / COMPANION / MASTER

* FRATERNITY

* INITIATION

* LODGE

* OBEDIENCE

* BOARD

* RITUAL AND RITE

* SPIRITUALITY

CONCLUSION

 

Old book cover:

Passer au contenu

Suivez nous!

Nous expédions dans le monde entier !

Prenez contact avec nous

Ma Franc-maçonnerie mise à nu... pour les profanes

17,50€
Prix unitaire  par 

Paiement sûr et sécurisé garanti

    Moyens de paiement
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
visibility

50 Visiteurs regardent ce produit en ce moment

local_shipping

Recevez-le entre 3 à 5 jours

Ma Franc-maçonnerie mise à nu... pour les profanes
local_offer

Ma Franc-maçonnerie mise à nu... pour les profanes

Franc-Maçonnerie (Français) EDITIONS LOL

Auteur :

Franck Fouqueray 

 

Comment devenir Franc-maçon ? Pourquoi devenir Franc-maçon ? Les livres maçonniques sont généralement écrits par des pro maçons pour sacraliser leur Art ou par des anti maçons, pour diaboliser et dénoncer les dérives. Pour la première fois, un ouvrage réunit avec brio, justesse et intérêt les deux faces de cette même pièce mystérieuse. Les futurs maçons en quête d’information, ou les vieux adeptes du tablier, trouveront des réponses aux nombreuses questions que chacun se pose sur cette voie initiatique plutôt discrète.

Biographie de l'auteur

Il démarre sa carrière dans les arts martiaux (Judo, Karaté, Boxe chinoise…), en collectionnant les coupes et médailles, puis en enseignant son savoir-faire martial de manière professionnelle. Il se lance ensuite dans la création d’entreprises au début des années quatre-vingts, ce qui le conduit à devenir le fondateur de Troc-Temps qui est l’ancêtre du premier « Système d’Echange Local » en France. Il y crée la première banque sans argent (Caisse de Transactions, basée sur la réciprocité d’achats entre les membres et devenu en 2014 www.reciprok.org). Ensuite, il part réaliser son rêve américain. En 1994, sans le moindre sou en poche, il débarque au Canada et fait partie des pionniers de l’aventure Internet (il développe le premier portail francophone de vente de voyages en ligne, www.inter-resa.com). Il crée sa start-up, qu’il développe ensuite en s’installant à New-York City. Puis il continue son expansion en rentrant en France en 2001.

Il a fait sa première demande d’entrée en Franc-maçonnerie à la Grande Loge de France en 1988. Cette demande se solde par un ajournement. Il persiste et finit par être initié au début de ce siècle à Casablanca (Maroc), à la Grande Loge du Royaume du Maroc. Sa Loge disparaîtra assez rapidement. Il rentre ensuite dans une micro-Obédience qui l’amène à devenir une première fois Vénérable Maître au R:.E:.A:.A:. Il démissionne pour rentrer ensuite dans une Obédience plus « conventionnelle ». Il effectue actuellement son troisième mandat de Vénérable Maître d’une Loge de la G:.L:.M:.F:. (Grande Loge Mixte de France) à Paris.

Parmi ses nombreuses activités, on peut noter qu'il est fondateur du réseau social maçonnique On Va Rentrer qui regroupe plusieurs milliers de Frères et Sœurs. Il est aussi le créateur du premier Festival d'humour maçonnique de Paris. Depuis 2017, il préside la Fraternelle des écrivains maçonniques

  • Langue : Français

Dimensions : 16,0 cm × 24,0 cm × 1,4 cm

Poids : 0,420 kg

Présentation : Broché

 

17,50€

Livraison Internationale

+95% des clients satisfaits

Réponse garantie sous 24H

Paiement 100% sécurisé